Board of Directors

Board meetings:

The REAA board meets the 2nd Wednesday of every month at noon. Board meetings are held at Mid-America Real Estate, 5353 Wayzata Blvd #650, St. Louis Park, MN. If you are interested in joining the board, please contact us for more information.

 

President
Daniel Blonigen
City of Bloomington
e-mail: dblonigen@bloomingtonMN.gov

Treasurer

Brandon Doyle
Doyle Real Estate Team - RE/MAX Results
e-mail: Brandon@doylerealestateteam.com

Vice President
Jessica Lindquist
CBRE
e-mail: jessica.lindquist@cbre.com

Commodore
Mark Robinson
Mid-America Real Estate- Minnesota
e-mail: mrobinson@midamericagrp.com

Scholarship & Student Relations
Emily Culpepper
Ryan Companies
e-mail: emily.culpepper@ryancompanies.com

Scholarship & Student Relations
Jake Scheeler
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
e-mail: jake.scheeler@chase.com

Social Media / Website
Sara Swenson
Upland Real Estate Group
e-mail: sara@upland.com

Social Committee
Bradley Prchal
Hennepin County
e-mail: bradley.prchal@hennepin.us

Social Committee
Anthony Schulze
Dougherty & Company LLC
e-mail: aschulze@doughertymarkets.com